Once you have logged in to eplix connect, you can click on the bell in the top right-hand corner to open the notifications for changes. If you have any new notifications, you will see a small number in a yellow circle.
Clicking on the bell expands the notifications menu.
- All notifications are listed, with unread ones appearing first by default.
- Clicking on ‘Mark all as read’ marks them as read and the yellow number disappears.
- Settings: Choose whether notifications should be sorted by unread first or by date.
- The black dot to the right of the notification indicates that a notification is still unread.
Clicking on a notification takes you to the relevant insured person’s details.
Documents relating to a completed change can be accessed in the change log or in the documents menu.